(archive 'newLISPer)

February 21, 2008

Googled

Filed under: newLISP — newlisper @ 16:27

I’ve moved the Lambdapress project to Google Code. Click on the icon at the bottom right to see the project in its new home. So now you can join in!

Google Code is not the easiest of things to get working – I’m not up on this whole svn/code management thing – but it proposes a few advantages that I’m now starting to appreciate. Recently I spent some time looking for a piece of code that I’d deleted some months ago, and if the project had been in a subversion system like Google Code I could have found it more easily.

I’m also hoping that, one day, googling for ‘newLISP’ will find some of this web site. Currently I think I’ve reached page 8 or 9…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

